Vorstand

Committee

Funktion NameTelefon (Geschäft) / Haupt Email
Club Präsident Johannes Mathis 071 463 24 14
mathis.johannes@gmail.com a712835c704a5d3f1cc80dc578bcaa7c624eaf72
Club Past Präsident Andreas Hablützel +41 71 446 12 02
ah@artofoptic.ch cd7704540e384affb28a6996d19304cf3b08ae9a
Club 1. Vizepräsident Christoph Maurer 071 221 12 61
christoph.maurer@egeli.com ff7cf2b614ff0873ee6fc3e1a7ff8239a051676b
Club 2. Vizepräsident Cyrill Ignatius Bischof
c.bischof@bischof-partner.ch 13ca66f6430df792a7f734c27bf0ef889faf3134
Club Sekretär Karl Spiess +41 71 414 11 22
k.spiess@amriswil.ch 508ee3324998ec9202626e8ede76a5caa016cc1d
Club Kassier Hans-Jörg Schoop +41 71 678 31 14
hansjoerg.schoop@bluewin.ch 87276d3c9ed7a4a424f23e17c75c63af9224d223
Club Zensor Jürg W. Maron +41 71 466 80 80
juerg.maron@bluewin.ch a127a4cc3edfa6772c996ce320f62e09cb068194
Club Activities Markus Stahel 071 414 47 47
mstahel@garagestahel.ch eff48a5ca049beb0ddb5837ee664fd74e972d866
Club Jugend Andreas Hablützel +41 71 446 12 02
ah@artofoptic.ch cd7704540e384affb28a6996d19304cf3b08ae9a
Club Information Patrick Hug +41 78 641 97 38
hug.media@bluewin.ch 2eb6aa89436bbba38fdfd2753893b7f273d2f5c8
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Jürg W. Maron +41 71 466 80 80
juerg.maron@bluewin.ch a127a4cc3edfa6772c996ce320f62e09cb068194
Aufnahmedelegierter Reto Fürst +41 71 277 05 00
reto.fuerst@bluewin.ch bf1fcdbc122b3ddc600e8924326bcae44558655f

Sonder Funktionen

Funktion NameTelefon (Geschäft) / Haupt Email
Club Revisor Hugelshofer, Edwin
ehugelshofer@bluewin.ch 50f4fb204b4a17126e162cbd447bdefab75e0276
Club Revisor Koch, Bernhard
b.a.koch@bluewin.ch e0ca2712bf6dd03a8dd39acb15e78c11cdea02f3
Club LionsBase Master Maurer, Christoph 071 221 12 61
christoph.maurer@egeli.com ff7cf2b614ff0873ee6fc3e1a7ff8239a051676b