Vorstand

Committee

Funktion NameTelefon (Geschäft) / Haupt Email
Club Präsident Thomas Kaufmann +41 71 474 74 74
thomas.kaufmann@elektroetter.ch d29a076d08c876b52880af1edd992b0e8785f115
Club Past Präsident Christoph Maurer +41 71 221 12 61
christoph.maurer@egeli.com ff7cf2b614ff0873ee6fc3e1a7ff8239a051676b
Club 1. Vizepräsident Cyrill Bischof
c.bischof@bischof-partner.ch 13ca66f6430df792a7f734c27bf0ef889faf3134
Club Sekretär Dr. sc. nat. ETH Karl W. Gschwend
kms.gschwend@bluewin.ch a334c2895f61a6f5c7311ae78663142aa6effd37
Club Kassier Hans-Jörg Schoop +41 71 678 31 14
hansjoerg.schoop@bluewin.ch 87276d3c9ed7a4a424f23e17c75c63af9224d223
Club Zensor Jürg W. Maron +41 71 466 80 80
juerg.maron@bluewin.ch a127a4cc3edfa6772c996ce320f62e09cb068194
Club Activities Markus Stahel +41 71 414 47 47
mstahel@garagestahel.ch eff48a5ca049beb0ddb5837ee664fd74e972d866
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Jürg W. Maron +41 71 466 80 80
juerg.maron@bluewin.ch a127a4cc3edfa6772c996ce320f62e09cb068194
Aufnahmedelegierter Reto Fürst +41 71 277 05 00
reto.fuerst@bluewin.ch bf1fcdbc122b3ddc600e8924326bcae44558655f
Club Webmaster Christoph Maurer +41 71 221 12 61
christoph.maurer@egeli.com ff7cf2b614ff0873ee6fc3e1a7ff8239a051676b

Sonder Funktionen

Funktion NameTelefon (Geschäft) / Haupt Email
Club 2. Vizepräsident Weideli, Nicolas +41 71 222 72 82
nicolas@zahnarzt-weideli.ch 4757db56c98309de23c189f58e4501f46755c467
Club Jugend Zogg, Lukas +41 71 422 27 41
lukas.zogg@dropa.ch b105dfbe91f5fbbccf0af7a9e9667808bd690128
Club Communication Delegate Laib, Emil +41 58 280 31 62
e.laib@bluewin.ch 1ba84727cc428d377564276c5c839329330d6d41
Club Revisor Hugelshofer, Edwin
ehugelshofer@bluewin.ch 50f4fb204b4a17126e162cbd447bdefab75e0276
Club Revisor Koch, Bernhard
b.a.koch@bluewin.ch e0ca2712bf6dd03a8dd39acb15e78c11cdea02f3
Club LionsBase Master Maurer, Christoph +41 71 221 12 61
christoph.maurer@egeli.com ff7cf2b614ff0873ee6fc3e1a7ff8239a051676b